To new beginnings!


I am so happy to have graduated! I am not quite sure about what is to be approached next but I am working on it. God is great and I couldn’t have done it without him. Chom appears to be changing which is huge for my heart. It has weighed so heavily upon my being the situation that has been. Let us hope that different things are to come! Cheers ;)

About Beth

I'm a woman striving to follow Jesus. I live in Louisville, KY with my handsome Michael and I am very thankful for the life that I have.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to To new beginnings!

  1. lscox004 says:

    I am soooo happy for you yah na ma!!! everyone needs a relationshipwith their mother,no matter what they are like. You are her flesh and blood and she will always love you. HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!! I LOVE YOU!!!

  2. Jay & Cara says:

    Congrats on graduation we are so proud of you. Wish we could have been there. Cute blog, can’t wait to see more. Miss ya.

  3. Beth says:

    Compliments to my good ole dentist!

  4. Donna says:

    Must admit I’m new to blogs but am becoming more computer savvy by the minute! Great photos…looks like kitty has been sneaking your make-up.

  5. Mama Tomes says:

    Beth, Your extended family couldn’t be more proud of you and all you have gone thru in the past several years. I am excited for your coming years…it is wide open!!! We love you…mom and dad,aaron,jennifer,christen,ryan

Leave a Reply

