October Snow

So I got a taste of many days to come, snow! It is October my friends and I awoke this morning to a winter wonderland and mom, dad and B came to alert the press of the situation. Ole Betsy-the little purplish blue Honda I own-faired well in the unplowed snow. I made it to church this morning in fifty minutes vs. the normal twenty-five. Enjoy because I’m sure I’ll have many more like this to post in the near future.
10/21/2007

About Beth

I'm a woman striving to follow Jesus. I live in Louisville, KY with my handsome Michael and I am very thankful for the life that I have.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to October Snow

  1. Bryan says:

    snow!! i wish we had some here, but no one knows how to drive through it in dallas. they all just keep driving fast and then get confused when slamming on the brakes doesn’t work =)ps – you need to demand that your other friends leave comments on your posts!

  2. Jeremy & Kristin Perrine says:

    Wow!! That is crazy! From snow to 70 degrees

Leave a Reply

