For Santa

His eyes only and none other, “got it”!(taken from the famously quoted, bossy four year old Samuel) This is a link to the jacket I would like from Santa Claus.
xoxo

http://www.llbean.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/CategoryDisplay?categoryId=51486&storeId=1&catalogId=1&langId=-1&guideCategoryId=502579&feat=502610-dg&from=GS&secCategoryId=502610&filter=Y&fAttr_1=&fAttr_2=258&fAttr_3=

Size -> XS
Color-> Black

I love you!

About Beth

I'm a woman striving to follow Jesus. I live in Louisville, KY with my handsome Michael and I am very thankful for the life that I have.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

