Cutie Pie


My gums are healing nicely people. Yay for good health. I’ve been having to get things in order with school because there was a bit of a problem with my transcripts. They weren’t sent to the proper attention and other whoop la of the sort, blah, blah, etc. . . I think that the situation has now been rectified and I hope to hear positive things from them soon. I’m still waiting to see some new pictures of my goose but her parents have not been so quick on the blog updating!
On to other news, my very first nephew celebrated his 9th birthday on October 18th. I cannot believe how old he is! I miss all my nieces and nephews very much. Send me some pics people. Of course that’s ma gabbing in the background with Christian’s other g-ma Darcy. I’m planning on hiking at the Air Force Academy on Sunday so get excited for some beautiful pictures friends.

About Beth

I'm a woman striving to follow Jesus. I live in Louisville, KY with my handsome Michael and I am very thankful for the life that I have.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

