My Louisville Visit

I finally got to go home for a visit last week! One of the girls at work was out on maternity leave and another went to Florida for Christmas so I got my Christmas vacation this month. Me, Ryan, Mom and Dad had Christmas on Tuesday, January 15th. We had fondue for dinner, listened to some Christmas tunes and just enjoyed fellowship with one another. On Saturday night we went out to celebrate Grandma Tomes’ 86th birthday. Aunt Regina came up from Lexington and joined us. Happy Birthday Grandma! James came up on Sunday and we were able to exchange gifts and spend some time together. Let’s not forget about the grand event of the weekend . . . Josie’s 1st Birthday party. I have to say that the Schmidt line does produce some beautiful offspring. Take a look.


Here’s SuZ being shy. I think she’s forgotten me :(

Dong Seh.

Grandma.

About Beth

I'm a woman striving to follow Jesus. I live in Louisville, KY with my handsome Michael and I am very thankful for the life that I have.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

