Electricity

As of this morning 19,000 Louisvillians were out of power and now there are officially 18,999. Yay for electricity! I have been without electricity for 8 days until 7:00 pm today. I’ll post some pictures of the damage done by hurricane Ike. I’ve never seen such large trees ripped from the ground before. Wait until you see! Shout out to my mom who celebrated her b day yesterday! Happy Birthday mom, I love you ;)

About Beth

I'm a woman striving to follow Jesus. I live in Louisville, KY with my handsome Michael and I am very thankful for the life that I have.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Electricity

  1. kdurec says:

    Hey Beth! I am so glad that you have electricity now! :) yay for power!

Leave a Reply

