Bowman Field Balloon Glow



Dear Sweet friends: Mary Margaret, Laura Knisely, Leslie Hoback & Josiah Knisely. Yes they are twins and we are all waiting to see when Josiah notices.


I uploaded these photos out of order. The one directly above should be the first and the rest are supposed to follow. My computer speed is struggling today and I don’t have the patience to redo them. The handsome boy is Josiah Knisely. I’m in community group with his mommie and daddy who are wonderful friends of mine. This is his very first banana, hence the face.

About Beth

I'm a woman striving to follow Jesus. I live in Louisville, KY with my handsome Michael and I am very thankful for the life that I have.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Bowman Field Balloon Glow

  1. laura says:

    I’m so glad you posted these pictures-they are great! :)

  2. Michael Morgan says:

    I’d make that face, too if I had to eat a banana.

Leave a Reply

