My Life

I know that I haven’t kept you all updated on what’s happening in my life but it’s only because I have been sedulously applying myself at work. It has been beneficial for me because I received a promotion. Hip hip hooray! I will not be working as special events coordinator anymore but will be the program director. These are only titles and I will have to do what is necessary when needed because we will only have three on staff and we are a non-profit. I’ve recently resigned to get more rest and relaxation because I am constantly going. I love to serve others but find that I am neglecting my health and mental capacities by over doing it. I also apologize for not returning your phone calls and it isn’t because I don’t love you but because I despise the telly. Send me an email please.

Bamora01@gmail.com

About Beth

I'm a woman striving to follow Jesus. I live in Louisville, KY with my handsome Michael and I am very thankful for the life that I have.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Life

  1. bryan says:

    Congrats on the promotion!

Leave a Reply

