Welcome Home

So this is it! I fell in love with it the moment that Michael and I walked into it. I just need to add some more color and hopefully will be able to do that when our furniture arrives with the use of pillows, some throws and a few other decorative items. My friend Ashley complimented me today and likened my space to an Anthropologie inspired design. Thanks my dear! I do happen to love some Anthropologie. I would love to snaz up the room with one of these darling printed upholstered chairs.
Take a look at my kitchen, do you see all of that storage space?! My place on Castlewood had one measly cabinet that I was only able to store the bare essentials in. GLORIOUS! I said that in my most sing songy voice and I hope that you will also delight in my happiness. I even have another row of cabinets on the left side with the fridge but you can’t really see that in the picture. And now for my favorite part of the place . . . drum roll please . . .

The Bathroom Floor.

It is the original flooring and the owners of the house have taken great care of everything and the wood work here is definitely unworthy of heavy duty staples. Breathtaking. Come over some time and see for yourself would ya!?

About Beth

I'm a woman striving to follow Jesus. I live in Louisville, KY with my handsome Michael and I am very thankful for the life that I have.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Welcome Home

  1. Michael Morgan says:

    Nice mop.

  2. Anonymous says:

    It looks terrific! Can’t wait to see the finished design. You have been hard at work! You need a vacation!

  3. The Hobacks says:

    only $1300.00? You should get 2! ;) Love you dear!

Leave a Reply

