Would You Like To Take A Seat

The chair + 1/2 has finally arrived and is very comfortable. Thank you Michael and Janet for such a gracious gift! Michael and I could not be more pleased. Anyone out there who is interested in checking out it’s coziness for yourself is welcome to visit. I’d love to offer you some tea and biscuits.
Something to notice on the ottoman, if you look closely, is the newest book I’ve chosen to read- Jane Austin’s Persuasion. I have about 75 pages of Rushdie to complete and I’m only half way through Dallas Willard’s Renovation of the Heart. I’m taking a mini break and will finish them after vacation. I think that Austin’s book will be a great summer read and take no time at all, only because it’s just the type of book I enjoy reading. Here’s a glimpse of the cover. I love it!
About Beth

I'm a woman striving to follow Jesus. I live in Louisville, KY with my handsome Michael and I am very thankful for the life that I have.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Would You Like To Take A Seat

  1. Michael Morgan says:

    That does look cozy…

  2. laura says:

    The chair looks great! I love the pillows too-color! :)

Leave a Reply

