Mrs. Josh Thomas


My dear friend Lindsay got married last Saturday. Here she is putting on her makeup in the boys bathroom (it was closest to the dressing room). I think that we were all uncomfortable with the urinals because we’ve never seen them before and who knew that they could have a sensor on them to flush automatically and when one did, it scared us to death. They are strange looking. Anyhow, my sweet friend is now married and in Peru enjoying herself with her husband. I can’t wait to marry my Mm! I’m so jealous Linds.

About Beth

I'm a woman striving to follow Jesus. I live in Louisville, KY with my handsome Michael and I am very thankful for the life that I have.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Mrs. Josh Thomas

  1. laura says:

    Cute picture of you and Michael-Beth! :)

Leave a Reply

