Tomato Basil Mozzerella Pizza


After a trip up to Huber’s to pick berries, Michael and I came home famished. I looked through my cookbook for a pizza crust recipe and found one for an Italian homemade crust and went to town. I used whole wheat flour vs. white (oh course) and it took no time at all. I only wish I had made it ahead of time so that the yeast would’ve had time to work its magic and make the flour rise. This looks like a thin crust but it wasn’t. It turned out chewy and soft. If you’d like the recipe let me know.

About Beth

I'm a woman striving to follow Jesus. I live in Louisville, KY with my handsome Michael and I am very thankful for the life that I have.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tomato Basil Mozzerella Pizza

  1. laura says:

    That looks delicious!! :) I would like the recipe please!

  2. The Hobacks says:

    me too please! if only I could read Laura's mind and get it that way! ;)

Leave a Reply

