Spinach Lasagna


Mm did a wonderful job in preparing this spinach lasagna. He’s become a real wiz in the kitchen these days folks. He is the official scrambled egg and rice cooker in our household and he can make any kind of rice perfectly. His favorite-basmati. My favorite-Korean sticky. I can’t let go of my roots people.
Most of you know that Mm can’t smell and as far as he knows has never been able to so when we normal folks cook we use our noses to help determine when something is done or when there is enough garlic or spice added. Michael has to put his other senses in high gear and basically use a recipe to get the right adage of ingredients and to cook something thoroughly. He’s a great student and is planning on throwing together his own dish of spicy spaghetti this week. I love him.

About Beth

I'm a woman striving to follow Jesus. I live in Louisville, KY with my handsome Michael and I am very thankful for the life that I have.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

