Thank You s

I may have just completed the final thank you card from our wedding! My deadline for sending them all out was one month after the wedding but that date has since passed. Two 1/2 months isn’t too bad is it?
For those of you who may feel slighted and think I have forgotten about you, wait one week and if you haven’t received your thank you in the mail, tell my mom or Michael’s mom or one of our siblings and I promise you will be thanked. Those things are overwhelming and I did the best I could to keep track but accidents happen.
On another note, have I mentioned that I am now working at House of Ruth? My official title is Community Relations Manger. Fundraising and Development seem to be my strengths these days but we’ve got our fingers crossed that I will be going to U of K in the Spring!

About Beth

I'm a woman striving to follow Jesus. I live in Louisville, KY with my handsome Michael and I am very thankful for the life that I have.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

