Happy Halloween

I wish I took more time to update my blog but I don’t so I’m doing it while I work.
We have a Halloween Party this evening for our clients and their children and two CG’s just happen to be serving by making the food. The Rogers and Casabella groups will be here. I’m glad.
Outside of work. . .
Michael and I have been invited to party down with the Barnes’ for Halloween but we don’t have a costume. We have to be something dead so if you have any ideas please speak up! We have tonight and tomorrow to come up with something and since the party is tomorrow night, we’re on a tight time line.
I’ve gotten my application to the Graduate school in and now I need to get to work on the application to the school of Library Science. I think that it would be less complicated if I only had to do this once but they’re not asking for my opinion. Here’s hoping.
Married life is wonderful. I fall more in love with Michael everyday and can’t wait to see how things will continue to unfold for us. Corn I know.

About Beth

I'm a woman striving to follow Jesus. I live in Louisville, KY with my handsome Michael and I am very thankful for the life that I have.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

