My Husband

He works very hard everyday and I am so proud of him.  Here he is masked as Boba Fett (?) but since I’m not a treky I don’t really know these things. (j/k I at least know the difference between Star Trek and Star Wars!)  It was for Elijah’s Star Wars birthday party and yes it was for work.  He puts in many hours writing and helping Daniel structure his sermons, he runs numerous errands and helps Mandy by delivering Stella to and from school sometimes.  I don’t know how but he manages to come home and endure painful cooking lessons, unload the dishes and refill when necessary and even listens to my random rambling  thoughts.  I love him.

About Beth

I'm a woman striving to follow Jesus. I live in Louisville, KY with my handsome Michael and I am very thankful for the life that I have.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Husband

  1. Laura says:

    What’s scary is that we have that same helmet in our basement… :)

Leave a Reply

