Peanut-Curry Chicken

This is the closest I gotten to mimicking the taste of our favorite Indian dish, Saag Paneer.  I’m going to try it again only I’ll leave out the PB and double the base.  Rachel Ray is always my go to for good new recipes.  I think it’s because she cooks everything with EVOO (extra virgin olive oil), garlic and onions.

About Beth

I'm a woman striving to follow Jesus. I live in Louisville, KY with my handsome Michael and I am very thankful for the life that I have.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

