The Goodies we’ve Been Making

The first sourdough loaf that has turned out.  Thanks to Tobey whose recipe calls for three rises and creates a loaf that is dense and airy.  Baking bread is my new hobby.

Next: Sun dried Tomato Onion Pizza with Goat Cheese and a Corn Meal Crust.  Yum.  The Goat Cheese came in my Easter Basket so I had to find a creative use for it.

Toasted Ravioli with Michael’s Awesome Pasta Sauce

About Beth

I'm a woman striving to follow Jesus. I live in Louisville, KY with my handsome Michael and I am very thankful for the life that I have.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Goodies we’ve Been Making

  1. Laura says:

    I think I might need this Awesome Pasta Sauce recipe!?!? :) You can come to my house and cook anytime!! Everything you make always looks and sounds delicious! I love you friend!

Leave a Reply

