Bump?

This is what we have so far, I’m 15 weeks and one day.  Things are redistributing on my body and I can tell but I haven’t gained any weight yet.  I’m hoping that I’ll gain weight gradually instead of all at once but we shall see.  This is all so weird!  (weird because I have no idea what to expect)

About Beth

I'm a woman striving to follow Jesus. I live in Louisville, KY with my handsome Michael and I am very thankful for the life that I have.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Bump?

  1. Laura says:

    Yay for an almost non-existant baby belly! :) I love it-and can’t wait to watch it grow… Thanks for posting the pics from the party! :) I miss you friend.

  2. katy Durec says:

    Such a cute baby bump! I hope that you are starting to feel better here soon and that you all had a great vacation. :)

  3. katy Durec says:

    Thanks for your comment about the frames, Beth! I stole the idea from PBK, so of course you can steal it from me. :)

    I drew the critters myself by looking at pictures and then mimicking them on paper and layering them in different colors. If you all end up having a girl I have a TON of girly alphabet punch-outs that you are more than welcome to choose from, just let me know! :)

Leave a Reply

