Congrats Mrs. Jason Sparks

Unfortunately I don’t have a photo of the bride and groom because they were married in the theatre that is housed in the Clifton Center and it was too dark for my camera to get a good shot.  Plus we were seated far from the stage which meant that there were a ton of bobbing heads in front of me.  I did get a picture of Michael having a Nord’s bacon doughnut at the reception.  I’ve heard that they taste like maple syrup and bacon.  Not really my thing but Lindsay Thomas raves about them.  Michael didn’t think it was that great.  I think we’ll both just stick to the chocolate cream filled long johns.  Back to the wedding- You could see Mary’s personality in every aspect of the decorations; the hand sewn banner that donned the stage,  the hand sewn rosette hair clips that the bridesmaids wore, the clear glass jars we used to drink from at the reception were all subtle MMC flair.  Congrats friend!

 

About Beth

I'm a woman striving to follow Jesus. I live in Louisville, KY with my handsome Michael and I am very thankful for the life that I have.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

