Adeline Morgan Stewart

My sweet niece has arrived.  She lives in Nashville but Michael managed to trade his call so that we could travel down on Friday night to meet her.  Her mommy has an amazing birth story to share with her when she grows up.  Rebekah gave birth so quickly that she didn’t make it to the hospital.  Two pushes and Adeline was born in thirty minutes.  Can you believe that sister worked all day, came home, her water broke and then she gave birth?      

About Beth

I'm a woman striving to follow Jesus. I live in Louisville, KY with my handsome Michael and I am very thankful for the life that I have.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Adeline Morgan Stewart

  1. Jennifer says:

    I categorize that under, “things in life that are not fair!” lol! So glad Bekah didn’t have to suffer long. Hope your delivery is just as fast!

Leave a Reply

