Corn Alert

This is me completely smitten with my Amos.  I think he’s smart and I’m gushing over him in this video so if you’re likely to be sicked, this is your warning to avoid watching.  I didn’t intend for this blog to be all things Amos but since it was begun to be all things about my life and what I’m experiencing I’m giving myself a pass.  Do note that my husband and I are serious about not creating an idol of our child and we remind one another often who loves us most and where our marriage ranks within the hierarchy of our small family but since we are new parents we take pictures of everything and tell everyone about every little milestone that we get to.     

Now, time for some fun.  Enjoy.

The moment Amos sees Daddy with the camera, he goes blank. He gets embarrassed and is a little camera-shy.

About Beth

I'm a woman striving to follow Jesus. I live in Louisville, KY with my handsome Michael and I am very thankful for the life that I have.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Corn Alert

  1. Laura says:

    I love it!! :) He is so adorable! I love how he totally goes straight-faced when he sees the camera-too funny! :)

  2. Jennifer says:

    Well, I think it’s obvious that he’s highly intelligent! And SOOOOO cute!!! I love him! And, yeah, it is hilarious the look on his face when he sees the camera. More evidence that he is, indeed, quite smart!

  3. David, Shannon & Zack Hay says:

    He is so serious. We have the pic you sent to us of Amos on the fridge with all of our other special people. He looks to have already changed so much, can’t wait to see that bugaboo!!!

Leave a Reply

