A Quick Minute to Post

This was taken at Amos’ two month check up right before he had to get shots in both of his little thighs.  I had to leave the room when the nurse arrived with her needles and Michael stayed behind with the little man.  He was all smiles until he got stuck and when I heard him cry out I wept in the hallway for him.

About Beth

I'm a woman striving to follow Jesus. I live in Louisville, KY with my handsome Michael and I am very thankful for the life that I have.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Quick Minute to Post

  1. tera says:

    Love that sweet little smile. It is so hard on us Mama’s when they get their shots but thankfully crying doesn’t usually last too long. So glad we got to see little Amos last week. Love you guys

  2. Laura says:

    Beth, you are the sweetest Mama! :) Love his little coy-looking smile! That’s because he’s looking at his mama… :) Sweet little (I mean BIG) Amos!

Leave a comment