Some Fun Movies

Mm and I recently watched these movies and we laughed loudly together.  There are a few crass places in both but nothing overtly vulgar like most new comedies.  Harrison Ford plays a character very different than what you are used to in Morning Glory and John Malkovich is cuh-razy in R.E.D., if he doesn’t make you laugh I don’t know what will.  You can find both at your local Redbox for only $1.  Disclaimer:  I like corny movies so if you find yourself disappointed after viewing them, sorry. 
Below is another great movie but it’s a bit more serious than the two above.  Check them out and let me know what you think.

About Beth

I'm a woman striving to follow Jesus. I live in Louisville, KY with my handsome Michael and I am very thankful for the life that I have.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Some Fun Movies

  1. tera says:

    We watched Morning Glory too and thought it was great!

Leave a Reply

