Happy Four Months Amos Bug

4/10/2011 was my baby’s four-month birthday.  We went to the doctor for his check up and to get a few pokes. (I call them pokes because that’s what sweet Josiah calls them and he dislikes them like my Amos does).

Amos weighs 17 pounds 12 ounces and is 26.5 inches long.  He is in the 95th percentile for everything including for the circumference of his head.

We are really beginning to like the little guy.  He’s starting to have more fun with us and his laughter is contagious.  This is how we like to spend our time . . .

Little Bitty Boy from Beth Morgan on Vimeo.

About Beth

I'm a woman striving to follow Jesus. I live in Louisville, KY with my handsome Michael and I am very thankful for the life that I have.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy Four Months Amos Bug

  1. Alyssa says:

    Beth,
    I showed this to Liam and he laughed and said “gain, gain” he wanted to watch it again!

  2. Laura says:

    This is adorable!! :) He’s loving that!

Leave a Reply

