Stats

Last Tuesday was Amos’ 6 month (7/12/2011) check up. 
Here are his Stats:
Weight – 20 pounds 15.8 ounces/Above 95th percentile
Height – 27 inches/ 50th percentile
Little bug’s first tooth popped through and he started sitting up on the same day.  This round of vaccinations was the worse by far and we battled fever and sleeplessness for 36 hours.  Little boy would wake in the night and just whimper and all I could do was hold him and give him multiple rounds of Tylenol to ease his discomfort.  I’m glad to report that Amos has bounced back and is himself again and the little tooth below is now a medium-sized tooth.

About Beth

I'm a woman striving to follow Jesus. I live in Louisville, KY with my handsome Michael and I am very thankful for the life that I have.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Stats

  1. Laura says:

    Yay! :) Glad that Amos is doing better-he’s such a big boy!! :)

  2. Barbara Hay says:

    Thanks for giving me your blogspot address! I see his little tooth!
    blessings, Barbara

Leave a Reply

