To Return Soon . . .

We’ve been working hard to finish projects, unpack and keep clean the past couple of weeks so I’ve been too swamped to blog.  We only got our internet connection a few days ago and the hard drive on my computer is full.  How does that happen?  I’ll have to use Mm’s Mac to upload Bug’s eight month photo but I promise to post something new soon.

About Beth

I'm a woman striving to follow Jesus. I live in Louisville, KY with my handsome Michael and I am very thankful for the life that I have.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to To Return Soon . . .

  1. Barbara Hay says:

    Glad to hear you are officially homeowners!!! It is a worthy hard job to move, clean, and unpack. I can’t imagine dealing with a little one too. God gives the young childrearing jobs too!!
    love, Barbara

Leave a comment