FYI

Something I think you should read about.

About Beth

I'm a woman striving to follow Jesus. I live in Louisville, KY with my handsome Michael and I am very thankful for the life that I have.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to FYI

  1. Jennifer says:

    This is so sad. I listen to a podcast by Jillian Michaels, you know the Biggest Loser trainer? Several years ago, she did a segment on cosmetics and bath products and she said that Johnson’s Baby Shampoo is the MOST TOXIC of ALL bath products on the market. Baby Shampoo. That everyone puts on the most precious and vulnerable thing in their life. Fortunately, I heard this before having babies in my life, and never allowed a drop of this to touch any of them. Thank you for sharing this. It’s good to have an article to reference instead of relying on my ranting, and beginning my statements with, “I know I’m a little weird about this stuff but….”

Leave a Reply

