Almost One!

This past year has been tremendous.  We’ve experienced the ups and downs of parenting a newborn and we survived!  Mm and I are surprised at how fast the months have passed and we can hardly believe that our baby is almost one.  These photos make my heart smile like this photo that I posted way back and there is a joy in my heart that inexplicably did not exist before Amos.  Each photo below was taken on the tenth of every month to commemorate sweet bug’s birthday.  I’m looking forward to giving him a birthday cake to smash into but we must get through Christmas first and then the planning will begin.  Ahh, I love him.

Eleven Months

Ten Months

Nine Months

Eight Months

Seven Months

Six Months

Five Months

Four Months

Three Months

Two Months

One Month

About Beth

I'm a woman striving to follow Jesus. I live in Louisville, KY with my handsome Michael and I am very thankful for the life that I have.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Almost One!

  1. So precious!! :) I can’t believe he’s almost one either!

Leave a Reply

