Easter 2012

Nanny and Pappaw got Amos his very own Craftsman toolbox complete with a multitude of wrenches in varying sizes and four screwdrivers to call his own.  Amos does not like toy tools and only wants the real ones so his Pap thoughtfully placed some sort of shrink-wrap material with a hard plastic edge covering the sharp ends.  Thank you FIL for helping me avoid having a stroke every time Amos walks around with one of those things.

Tool box from Beth Morgan on Vimeo.

About Beth

I'm a woman striving to follow Jesus. I live in Louisville, KY with my handsome Michael and I am very thankful for the life that I have.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Easter 2012

  1. elbduval says:

    Imagine my delight at not one, but two new blog posts when I came a-stalkin’! I love that he only wants real tools. Maybe we can come and play sometime soon!

  2. Rebekah says:

    Oh my goodness! I love this. He is so cute.

Leave a Reply

