It’s December

Picture 3My poor forgotten blog and blog readers, will you still continue to follow my blog even though it’s outdated and static?  Life for the Morgans has been so busy that I often forget to check back here and post.  I’ll begin with a series of photos and narrate from there in order to get you up to speed.

We celebrated Arlo’s first birthdayIMG_5426 We made soap paint and got it everywhere
IMG_6719 We cleared out the last few hot peppers from our garden
IMG_5463
We raked massive quantities of leaves and jumped into the pilesIMG_0029 We celebrated cousin’s second birthday and ate cakeIMG_6870 I sewed this pouf for little missIMG_0076 Dressed up as a tiger and roared IMG_0082 Trick or treated with DeclanIMG_0086 Had some old friends visit all the way from TexasIMG_2789Best friends reunitedIMG_0125

Watched Daddy and Pappaw treacherously perched up on the roof to install skylightsIMG_6892 Watched them return to ground safely and stood in awe at their handiworkIMG_0149Daddy prepped the electrical and installed can lights before we had insulation sprayed in (hello tax break)Insulation

Last but not least, Daddy got the opportunity to rock out with his bluegrass band, Old Kentucky Joy, a few times (they do gigs so let me know if you are interested)Mm Band

About Beth

I'm a woman striving to follow Jesus. I live in Louisville, KY with my handsome Michael and I am very thankful for the life that I have.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

