Are You Ready?

I sent my final application to U of K on Tuesday.  I feel like a weight has been lifted, now all I have to do is wait.  This week has flown by and for that I am grateful.  Mm has had a busy week with the Acts29 boot camp which took place at Sojourn.  Early mornings to rise and late evenings to sleep for him.  I admire him for his ability to persevere through times of busyness with work and his ability to love me unconditionally even when he’s tired and I am too tired to cook and we have to wing it (thaw the frozen chili from the freezer and throw together some grilled cheese). 
So in answer to the above blog title . . . I hope so.

About Beth

I'm a woman striving to follow Jesus. I live in Louisville, KY with my handsome Michael and I am very thankful for the life that I have.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment